Open Today
9am - 6pm

Centre Info

Location

201 Hukanui Road, Hamilton

This Week's Opening Hours

Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 9am-6pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 9pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 6pm
Sunday 10am - 5pm
Countdown 7am - 9pm daily
Event Cinemas 10am - 11:59pm daily
Foodcourt Open until 9pm everyday

Christmas Late Nights

Thursday - 12 December: 9am-10pm

Friday - 13 December: 9am-10pm

Saturday - 14 December: 9am-6pm

Sunday- 15 December: 9am-6pm

Monday - 16 December: 9am-10pm

Tuesday - 17 December: 9am-10pm

Wednesday - 18 December: 9am-10pm

Thursday - 19 December: 9am-10pm

Friday - 20 December: 9am-10pm

Saturday - 21 December: 9am-10pm

Sunday - 22 December: 9am - 6pm

Monday - 23 December: 9am - 10pm

Tuesday - 24 December: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday - 25 December: CLOSED

Thursday - 26 December: 9am-6pm

Friday - 27 December: 9am-6pm

Saturday - 28 December: 9am-6pm

Sunday - 29 December: 10am-5pm

Monday - 30 December: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday - 31 December: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday - 1 January: 10am - 6pm

Thursday - 2 January: 10am - 6pm

Friday - 3 January: Normal Trading Hours Resume

Email

hello@chartwellshopping.co.nz

Phone

07 853 0507
  • Contact

  • How to get here

  • Parking

  • Mobility scooter and wheelchair hire

  • Shopping with children

  • Little Mornings for preschoolers

  • Justice of the Peace

  • Mall Walking

  • Stride Information